Our Members

2017 Directors

Burt Co PPD
Gerald Bohling
Butler PPD
John Schmid
Cedar-Knox PPD
Richard Erwin
Cornhusker PPD
Mike Siefken
Cuming Co PPD
Ed Kaup
Custer PPD
Lloyd Ramsey
Dawson PPD
Dan Muhlbach
Elkhorn RPPD
Rod Zohner
Howard Greeley RPPD
Dan Reilly
KBR RPPD
Keith Baker
Loup Valleys RPPD
Jim Edwards
McCook PPD
Dennis Reiners
Niobrara Valley EMC
John Hoke
North Central PPD
Gordon Fulton
Perennial PPD
Mark Becker
Polk Co RPPD
Vernon Kuhnel
South Central PPD
Dave Hamburger
Southwest PPD
Ken Ham
Stanton Co PPD
James Scherer
Twin Valleys PPD
Gerald Meyerle


  Click on map to see a larger version.

Membership

Burt County
Public Power District 
Manager: Dick Ray
dray@huntel.net613 North 13th Street
Box 209
Tekamah, NE  68061
Phone: 402/374-2631
Fax: 402/374-1605www.burtcoppd.com
Butler
Public Power District 
Manager: Mark Kirby
mkirby@butlerppd.com1331 North 4th Street
David City, NE  68632
Phone: 402/367-3081
Fax: 402/367-6114butler@butler.com

www.butlerppd.com

Cedar-Knox
Public Power District 

Manager: Dan Leise
dleise@hartel.net56272 West Highway 84
Box 947
Hartington, NE  68739
Phone: 402/254-6291
Fax: 402/254-6991ckppd@hartel.net

www.cedarknoxppd.com 
Cornhusker
Public Power District
Manager: Clay Gibbs
clayg@cppd.us23169 – 235th Avenue
Box 9
Columbus, NE  68601
Phone: 402/564-2821
Fax: 402/564-9907

cornhusker@cppd.us 
www.cornhusker-power.com
Cuming County
Public Power District
Manager: Chet McWhorter
cmcwhorter@ccppd.com500 South Main Street
Box 256
West Point, NE  68788
Phone: 402/372-2463
Fax: 402/372-5832

ccppd@ccppd.com 
www.ccppd.com
Custer
Public Power District
Manager: Rick Nelson
rnelson@custerpower.com625 East South “E”
Box 10
Broken Bow, NE  68822
Phone: 308/872-2451
Fax: 308/872-2378www.custerpower.com
Dawson
Public Power District
Manager: Gwen Kautz
gkautz@dawsonpower.com75191 Road 433
Box 777
Lexington, NE  68850 Phone: 308/324-2386
Fax: 308/324-2907www.dawsonpower.com
Elkhorn Rural
Public Power District
Manager: Tom Rudloff
trudloff@erppd.com206 North 4th Street
Box 310
Battle Creek, NE  68715
Phone: 402/675-2185
Fax: 402/675-6275erppd@erppd.com

www.erppd.com

Howard Greeley Rural
Public Power District
Manager: Brian Lukasiewicz
bil@howardgreeleyppd.com422 Howard Avenue
Box 105
St. Paul, NE  68873
Phone: 308/754-4457
Fax: 308/754-4230hgrppd@howardgreeleyppd.com

www.howardgreeleyppd.com

     
KBR Rural
Public Power DistrictManager: Bob Beatty
bobkbr@threeriver.net374 North Pine
Box 187
Ainsworth, NE  69210
Phone:402/387-1120
Fax: 402/387-1033www.kbrpower.com
Loup Valleys Rural
Public Power DistrictManager: Chuck Fuhrer
cfuhrer@frontiernet.net606 S Street
Ord, NE  68862
Phone: 308/728-3633
Fax: 308/728-7726lvrppd@frontiernet.net 
McCook
Public Power DistrictManager: Clint Bethell
clint@mppdonline.com1510 North Highway 83
Box 1147
McCook, NE  69001
Phone:308/345-2500
Fax: 308/345-4772mppd@mppdonline.com

www.mppdonline.com

Niobrara Valley Electric Membership Corp

Manager: John Hoke
johnh@nvemc.org

427 North 4th Street
Box 60
O’Neill, NE  68763

Phone: 402/336-2803
Fax: 402/336-4858

niobraravalley@nvemc.org 

www.nvemc.org

North Central
Public Power District 
Manager: Keith Harvey
keith.harvey@ncppd.net1409 Main Street
Box 90
Creighton, NE  68729
Phone: 402/358-5112
Fax: 402/358-5129ncentral@ncppd.net

www.ncppd.com

Perennial
Public Power DistrictManager: Jamey Pankoke jpankoke@perennialpower.com2122 South Lincoln Avenue
Box 219
York, NE  68467
Phone: 402/362-3355
Fax: 402/362-3623perennial@perennialpower.com

www.perennialpower.com

Polk County Rural
Public Power District
Manager: Phil Burke pburke@pcrppd.com115 West 3rd Street
Box 465
Stromsburg, NE  68666
Phone: 402/764-4381Fax: 402/764-4382

pc65348@pcrppd.com

www.pcrppd.com

South Central
Public Power District
Manager: Max VanSkiversc42610@windstream.net275 South Main
Box 406
Nelson, NE  68961
Phone: 402/225-2351
Fax: 402/225-2353

southcentral@windstream.net

www.southcentralppd.com

Southwest
Public Power District
Manager: Curtis Kayton curtisk@swppd.com221 North Main
Box 289
Palisade, NE  69040
Phone: 308/285-3295 Fax: 308/285-3811swppd@gpcom.net

www.swppd.com

Stanton County
Public Power District
Manager: Chad Waldow
cwaldow@scppd.net807 Douglas
Box 319
Stanton, NE  68779
Phone: 402/439-2228
Fax: 402/439-7000scppd@scppd.net

www.scppd.com

Twin Valleys
Public Power District
Manager: Dave Custer dpcuste@twinvalleysppd.com  1125 Nasby Street
Box 160
Cambridge, NE  69022
Phone: 308/697-3315 Fax:308/697-4877tvppd@swnebr.net

www.twinvalleysppd.com

Committees

 

FINANCE

Keith Baker, Chairman
Mike Siefken
Jim Scherer
Ken Ham
Dan Reilly
Gerald Meyerle

SYSTEM

K B R RPPD
Cornhusker PPD
Stanton Co PPD
Southwest PPD
Howard Greeley RPPD
Twin Valleys PPD

POLICY 

Jim Scherer, Chairman
Gerald Bohling
Ed Kaup
Mark Becker
Gordon Fulton
Dennis Reiners
Lloyd Ramsey

SYSTEM

Stanton Co. PPD
Burt Co PPD
Cuming Co PPD
Perennial PPD
North Central PPD
McCook PPD
Custer PPD

NOMINATING

Rich Erwin
John Schmid
Jim Edwards
Vernon Kuhnel
Dennis Reiners
Gerald Meyerle

SYSTEM

Cedar-Knox PPD
Butler PPD
Loup Valleys RPPD
Polk Co. RPPD
McCook PPD
Twin Valleys PPD

OPERATIONS

Chet McWhorter
Chad Waldow
Brian Lukasiewicz
Bob Beatty
Gwen Kautz
Curtis Kayton

 

SYSTEM

Cuming Co PPD
Stanton Co PPD
Howard Greeley RPPD
KBR RPPD
Dawson PPD
Southwest PPD

 

POWER SUPPLY & RATES 

Mark Kirby
Clay Gibbs
Tom Rudloff
John Hoke
Rick Nelson
Max VanSkiver

 

SYSTEM

Butler PPD
Cornhusker PPD
Elkhorn RPPD
Niobrara Valley EMC
Custer PPD
South Central PPD

 

 

 

Login