Our Members

2017 Directors

Burt Co PPD
Gerald Bohling
Butler PPD
John Schmid
Cedar-Knox PPD
Richard Erwin
Cornhusker PPD
Mike Siefken
Cuming Co PPD
Ed Kaup
Custer PPD
Lloyd Ramsey
Dawson PPD
Dan Muhlbach
Elkhorn RPPD
Rod Zohner
Howard Greeley RPPD
Dan Reilly
KBR RPPD
Keith Baker
Loup Valleys RPPD
Jim Edwards
McCook PPD
Dennis Reiners
Niobrara Valley EMC
John Hoke
North Central PPD
Gordon Fulton
Perennial PPD
Mark Becker
Polk Co RPPD
Vernon Kuhnel
South Central PPD
Dave Hamburger
Southwest PPD
Ken Ham
Stanton Co PPD
James Scherer
Twin Valleys PPD
Gerald Meyerle


  Click on map to see a larger version.

Membership

Burt County
Public Power District

Manager: Dick Ray
dray@huntel.net
613 North 13th Street
Box 209
Tekamah, NE  68061
Phone: 402/374-2631
Fax: 402/374-1605
www.burtcoppd.com
Butler
Public Power District

Manager: Mark Kirby
mkirby@butlerppd.com
1331 North 4th Street
David City, NE  68632
Phone: 402/367-3081
Fax: 402/367-6114
butler@butler.com
www.butlerppd.com
Cedar-Knox
Public Power District

Manager: Dan Leise
dleise@hartel.net
56272 West Highway 84
Box 947
Hartington, NE  68739
Phone: 402/254-6291
Fax: 402/254-6991
ckppd@hartel.net
www.cedarknoxppd.com 
Cornhusker
Public Power District

Manager: Clay Gibbs
clayg@cppd.us
23169 – 235th Avenue
Box 9
Columbus, NE  68601
Phone: 402/564-2821
Fax: 402/564-9907
cornhusker@cppd.us
www.cornhusker-power.com
Cuming County
Public Power District

Manager: Chet McWhorter
cmcwhorter@ccppd.com
500 South Main Street
Box 256
West Point, NE  68788
Phone: 402/372-2463
Fax: 402/372-5832
ccppd@ccppd.com
www.ccppd.com
Custer
Public Power District

Manager: Rick Nelson
rnelson@custerpower.com
625 East South “E”
Box 10
Broken Bow, NE  68822
Phone: 308/872-2451
Fax: 308/872-2378
www.custerpower.com
Dawson
Public Power District

Manager: Gwen Kautz
gkautz@dawsonpower.com
75191 Road 433
Box 777
Lexington, NE  68850
Phone: 308/324-2386
Fax: 308/324-2907
www.dawsonpower.com
Elkhorn Rural
Public Power District

Manager: Tom Rudloff
trudloff@erppd.com
206 North 4th Street
Box 310
Battle Creek, NE  68715
Phone: 402/675-2185
Fax: 402/675-6275
erppd@erppd.com
www.erppd.com
Howard Greeley
Rural Public Power District

Manager: Brian Lukasiewicz
bil@howardgreeleyppd.com
422 Howard Avenue
Box 105
St. Paul, NE  68873
Phone: 308/754-4457
Fax: 308/754-4230
hgrppd@howardgreeleyppd.com
www.howardgreeleyppd.com
     
KBR Rural
Public Power District
Manager: Bob Beatty
bobkbr@threeriver.net
374 North Pine
Box 187
Ainsworth, NE  69210
Phone:402/387-1120
Fax: 402/387-1033www.kbrpower.com
Loup Valleys Rural
Public Power District
Manager: Chuck Fuhrer
cfuhrer@frontiernet.net
606 S Street
Ord, NE  68862
Phone: 308/728-3633
Fax: 308/728-7726
lvrppd@frontiernet.net
McCook
Public Power District
Manager: Clint Bethell
clint@mppdonline.com
1510 North Highway 83
Box 1147
McCook, NE  69001
Phone:308/345-2500
Fax: 308/345-4772
mppd@mppdonline.com
www.mppdonline.com
Niobrara Valley Electric Membership Corp
Manager: John Hoke
johnh@nvemc.org
427 North 4th Street
Box 60
O’Neill, NE  68763
Phone: 402/336-2803
Fax: 402/336-4858
niobraravalley@nvemc.org
www.nvemc.org
North Central
Public Power District

Manager: Keith Harvey
keith.harvey@ncppd.net
1409 Main Street
Box 90
Creighton, NE  68729
Phone: 402/358-5112
Fax: 402/358-5129
ncentral@ncppd.net
www.ncppd.com
Perennial
Public Power District

Manager: Jamey Pankoke
jpankoke@perennialpower.com
2122 South Lincoln Avenue
Box 219
York, NE  68467
Phone: 402/362-3355
Fax: 402/362-3623
perennial@perennialpower.com
www.perennialpower.com
Polk County Rural
Public Power District

Manager: Phil Burke
pburke@pcrppd.com
115 West 3rd Street
Box 465
Stromsburg, NE  68666
Phone: 402/764-4381
Fax: 402/764-4382
pc65348@pcrppd.com
www.pcrppd.com
South Central
Public Power District

Manager: Max VanSkiver
sc42610@windstream.net
275 South Main
Box 406
Nelson, NE  68961
Phone: 402/225-2351
Fax: 402/225-2353
southcentral@windstream.net
www.southcentralppd.com
Southwest
Public Power District

Manager: Curtis Kayton
curtisk@swppd.com
221 North Main
Box 289
Palisade, NE  69040
Phone: 308/285-3295
Fax: 308/285-3811
swppd@gpcom.net
www.swppd.com
Stanton County
Public Power District

Manager: Chad Waldow
cwaldow@scppd.net
807 Douglas
Box 319
Stanton, NE  68779
Phone: 402/439-2228
Fax: 402/439-7000
scppd@scppd.net
www.scppd.com
Twin Valleys
Public Power District

Manager: Dave Custer
dpcuste@twinvalleysppd.com
1125 Nasby Street
Box 160
Cambridge, NE  69022
Phone: 308/697-3315
Fax:308/697-4877
tvppd@swnebr.net
www.twinvalleysppd.com

Committees

 

FINANCE

Keith Baker, Chairman
Mike Siefken
Jim Scherer
Ken Ham
Dan Reilly
Gerald Meyerle

SYSTEM

K B R RPPD
Cornhusker PPD
Stanton Co PPD
Southwest PPD
Howard Greeley RPPD
Twin Valleys PPD

POLICY 

Jim Scherer, Chairman
Gerald Bohling
Ed Kaup
Mark Becker
Gordon Fulton
Dennis Reiners
Lloyd Ramsey

SYSTEM

Stanton Co. PPD
Burt Co PPD
Cuming Co PPD
Perennial PPD
North Central PPD
McCook PPD
Custer PPD

NOMINATING

Rich Erwin
John Schmid
Jim Edwards
Vernon Kuhnel
Dennis Reiners
Gerald Meyerle

SYSTEM

Cedar-Knox PPD
Butler PPD
Loup Valleys RPPD
Polk Co. RPPD
McCook PPD
Twin Valleys PPD

OPERATIONS

Chet McWhorter
Chad Waldow
Brian Lukasiewicz
Bob Beatty
Gwen Kautz
Curtis Kayton

 

SYSTEM

Cuming Co PPD
Stanton Co PPD
Howard Greeley RPPD
KBR RPPD
Dawson PPD
Southwest PPD

 

POWER SUPPLY & RATES 

Mark Kirby
Clay Gibbs
Tom Rudloff
John Hoke
Rick Nelson
Max VanSkiver

 

SYSTEM

Butler PPD
Cornhusker PPD
Elkhorn RPPD
Niobrara Valley EMC
Custer PPD
South Central PPD

 

 

 

Login